Free Biweekly Online Events - EFT Tapping Circles

 

 Free Tapping Circle To Alleviate Pains Caused By Headaches And Migraines 

   

Do you suffer from headaches or migraines?

Are you often incapacitated by this pain?

How many days of work or school have you lost due to headaches/migraines?

Do you miss out on fun or important functions due to this pain?

Join us to learn how to get pain relief with EFT so you can have less pain and more fun-filled days on Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024, at 9 am PT (LA)/noon ET (NY)/5 pm GMT (London)/6 pm CET (Paris)/10:30 pm IT (India).

Register here:  https://bit.ly/28feb2024  

We will provide the Zoom link the day before the event.

If you have a schedule conflict, register to receive the replay and script after the Tapping Circle ends.

Esti Allina-Turnauer and Tina BQ Tran are Certified Clinical EFT Practitioners.

𝗡𝗼𝘁𝗲: By registering for this event, you accept full responsibility for your well-being and agree to receive emails from us.


#headaches #migraines #health #quintessentialenergyfocus #emotionalwellbeing #corporatewellness

  

***************************************************
 
If our Tapping Circles help improve your well-being and you'd like to show your appreciation, feel free to buy us a coffee at this link https://www.buymeacoffee.com/estitinaeft