Free Biweekly Online Events - EFT* Healing Circles

JOIN US AND TAP ON BODY CONFIDENCE

 Are you tired of feeling insecure about your body? Especially when warmer weather rolls around?

Many of us struggle with body confidence because of underlying issues that affect our self-esteem.

Some of the common reasons for this lack of body confidence can include societal pressures, unrealistic beauty standards, comparisons to others, and past experiences of body shaming or bullying.

These factors can lead to negative self-perception and low self-worth, making it difficult for us to feel comfortable and confident in our own skin.

Addressing the underlying issues that contribute to poor body confidence is crucial in helping us improve our self-image and embrace our bodies.

It's time to break free from those negative thoughts and embrace our bodies with confidence.

Join us at our EFT* Healing Circle and take the first step towards a more positive self-image.

By addressing these underlying issues, we can begin to shift our perspective and cultivate a healthier sense of self-worth and body confidence.

Through the EFT mind-body technique, we can address those deep-seated insecurities and rewire our brains for self-love and acceptance.

Don't let another summer go by feeling uneasy about your body.

Take action now and join our EFT Healing Circle to ignite your inner confidence and shine bright on the beach, at the pool, or at summer parties this season.

 

📅 Wednesday, June 19, 2024, at 9 am PT (LA)/noon ET (NY)/5 pm GMT (London)/6 pm CET (Paris)/7 pm IDT  (Jesuralem)/9:30 pm IST (Delhi).

  

✔ Register now:  https://bit.ly/19jun2024


We will provide the Zoom link the day before the event. Join us live to reap the group (borrowing) benefits.  

If you have a schedule conflict, register to receive the replay and script after the Tapping Circle ends.

Esti Allina-Turnauer and Tina BQ Tran are Certified Clinical EFT Practitioners.

𝗡𝗼𝘁𝗲: By registering for this event, you accept full responsibility for your well-being and agree to receive emails from us.




#bodyconfidence #mindandbodyconnection #quintessentialenergyfocus #emotionalwellbeing #corporatewellness

*EFT = Emotional Freedom Techniques  

 

***************************************************
 
If our Tapping Circles help improve your well-being and you'd like to show your appreciation, feel free to buy us a coffee at this link https://www.buymeacoffee.com/estitinaeft